OUR EXPERTISE





DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

According to a study by MIT, carried out in partnership with the Capgemini Group, mature companies On the digital level are more productive and more profitable. Digital technologies improve perception Service to customers, and internal business processes.

Our consulting strategy is based on the following offers: DPI (Digital Process Improvement): Evaluation of digital maturity, Digital capacity building. DMAP (Digital Management Approach): Definition of digital strategy, Process transformation "Classics" in digital processes, Mobility.

CONTACT - US





ADVICE AND STRATEGY

In an ever-changing world, organizations must constantly review their strategy to remain competitive. Leaders must be responsive in making complex decisions in an uncertain environment. Our business is to accompany Decision-makers in understanding their environment and adapting their organizations to new challenges.

Our interventions cover the following areas: Strategic Management and Strategic Planning: Results-based Management (RBM), strategic assessment, strategic diagnosis, strategic plan, action plan, ... Organization and process: organizational audit, Benchmark productivity, process reengineering ...

CONTACT - US





TELECOM AND MOBILITY

Reduced telephone costs, improved internal collaboration, and with customers and partners constitutes Major issues for all companies and organizations. We help you define the best solutions Adapted to your context and the mobility needs of all your employees.

Our interventions cover the following areas:Unified Communications, Single Number, IPBX / Gateway, User Profile Mobility, Enterprise Directory Integration Video Telephony.

CONTACT - US





Your digital partner

CONTACT

  • SMART2S
  • 215 rue des chasseurs 02200 Villeneuve Saint Germain France.
  • Tel: +33616741874
  • Email: info@smart2s.fr

  • Follow us

  • COUNTER

    Flag Counter


    ©2017 SMART2S | Web Presence by Webcom Services

NOTRE EXPERTISE





TRANSFORMATION DIGITALE

D’après une étude du MIT, réalisée en partenariat avec le Groupe Capgemini, les entreprises matures sur le plan digital sont plus productives et plus rentables. Les technologies digitales permettent d'améliorer la perception du service rendu aux clients, ainsi que les processus internes de l'entreprise.

Notre stratégie de conseil repose sur les offres suivantes : DPI (Digital Process Improvement) : Evaluation de la maturité digitale, Renforcement des capacités digitales. DMAP (Digital Management Approach) : Définition de la stratégie digitale, Transformation des processus « classiques » en processus digitaux, Mobilité.

CONTACTEZ - NOUS





CONSEIL ET STRATEGIE

Dans un monde en perpétuelle mutation, les organisations doivent constamment revoir leur stratégie pour rester compétitives. Les dirigeants doivent être réactifs dans la prise de décisions complexes dans un environnement incertain. Notre métier est d'accompagner les décideurs dans la compréhension de leur environnement et l'adaptation de leurs organisations aux nouveaux défis.

Nos interventions couvrent les domaines suivants : Management Stratégique et Planification Stratégique : gestion axée sur les résultats (GAR), bilan stratégique, diagnostic stratégique, plan stratégique, plan d'actions, ...Organisation et processus : audit organisationnel, benchmark de productivité, reengineering de processus…

CONTACTEZ - NOUS





TELECOM ET MOBILITE

Réduction des coûts téléphoniques, amélioration de la collaboration interne, ainsi qu’avec clients et partenaires constituent des enjeux majeurs pour toutes les entreprises et organisations. Nous vous aidons dans la définition des solutions les mieux adaptées à votre contexte et au besoin de mobilité de l’ensemble de vos collaborateurs.

Nos interventions couvrent les domaines suivants : Communications unifiées, Numéro Unique, IPBX/Gateway, Mobilité du Profil Utilisateur, Intégration à l’Annuaire d’Entreprise Vidéo Téléphonie.

CONTACTEZ - NOUS



Tempo | HTML5 Responsive Bootstrap Template


Votre Partenaire digital

CONTACT

  • SMART2S
  • 215 rue des chasseurs 02200 Villeneuve Saint Germain France.
  • Tel: +33616741874
  • Email: info@smart2s.fr

  • SUIVEZ - NOUS SUR

  • COMPTEUR

    Flag Counter


    ©2017 SMART2S | Web Presence by Webcom Services